Events

Icon-CanvasOpenOffice

 

The Canvas team invites faculty to drop in to Canvas Office Hours.  You’ll receive individualized Canvas support from our team – no appointment needed and all questions are welcome.  Whether you are new to Canvas or looking to try out a new feature, we’re happy to help!

Date Time Location
Mon. March 23 2:00 – 5:00 pm AHRC
Tues. March 24 1:00 – 4:00 pm AHRC
Wed. March 25 9:00 am – 12:00 pm AHRC
Thurs. March 26 10:00 am – 1:00 pm AHRC
Fri. March 27 1:00 – 4:00 pm AHRC
Mon. March 30 8:00 am – noon AHRC
Tues. March 31 noon – 3:00 pm AHRC
Wed. April 1 9:00 am – noon AHRC
Thurs. April 2 2:00 – 5:00 pm AHRC
Fri. April 3 11:00 am – 2:00 pm AHRC
Mon. April 6 9:00 am – noon AHRC
Tues. April 7 1:00 – 4:00 pm AHRC
Wed. April 8 2:00 – 5:00 pm AHRC

Icon-CanvasFacultyWorkshops

The Arts and Humanities Resource Center (AHRC) is located on the second floor of Bartlett Hall (click for map).

Learn about the possibilities with Canvas and options for designing your course.  These interactive workshops are intended specifically for faculty in advance of their first term teaching with Canvas. Contact us if you have a question about when you are transitioning. educational.technologies@dartmouth.edu