Events

Icon-CanvasOpenOffice

 

The Canvas team invites faculty to drop in to Canvas Office Hours.  You’ll receive individualized Canvas support from our team – no appointment needed and all questions are welcome.  Whether you are new to Canvas or looking to try out a new feature, we’re happy to help!

Date Time Location
Tues. July 14 9:00 am – noon AHRC
Tues. July 28 9:00 am – noon AHRC
Wed. July 29 noon – 3:00 pm AHRC
Tues. August 4 9:00 am – noon AHRC
Wed. August 5 noon – 3:00 pm AHRC
Tues. August 11 9:00 am – noon AHRC
Wed. August 12 noon – 3:00 pm AHRC
Tues. August 18 9:00 am – noon AHRC
Wed. August 19 noon – 3:00 pm AHRC
Tues. August 25 9:00 am – noon AHRC
Wed. August 26 noon – 3:00 pm AHRC
Tues. September 1 9:00 am – noon AHRC
Wed. September 2 noon – 3:00 pm AHRC
Tues. September 8 9:00 am – noon AHRC
Wed. September 9 noon – 3:00 pm AHRC

Icon-CanvasFacultyWorkshops

The Arts and Humanities Resource Center (AHRC) is located on the second floor of Bartlett Hall (click for map).

Learn about the possibilities with Canvas and options for designing your course.  These interactive workshops are intended specifically for faculty in advance of their first term teaching with Canvas. Contact us if you have a question about when you are transitioning. educational.technologies@dartmouth.edu