2015 – 2016 Directorate

Executive Director: William Crockatt ’16
Director of Operations: Courtney Hargreaves ’16
Director of Training: Ian Speers ’17

2015 – 2016 Officers

Operations Officer: Joseph Minichiello ’17
Internal Training Officer: Emmanuel Hui ’17
Equipment Officer: Eleni Drivas ’16
Finance Officer: Matthew Barnes ’16
Administrative Officer: Ruby Hopkins ’17
Training Coordinator: Jessa Fogel ’17
Community Training Officers: Anne Reed-Weston ’16 and Devika Dholakia ’17
AED Program Manager: Rachel Patel ’17
New Member Officer: Lindsay Salem ’18

Members Wanted!

If you are a current or prospective student and are interested in joining Dartmouth EMS, email us to be placed on our mailing list. You will receive information about training opportunities, weekly meeting times, events, etc.

No application is required to attend training events or general meetings!

For students interested in applying to become a provider with D-EMS, we will be holding an information session for prospective operational members at the beginning of fall term. This meeting will take place on Thursday, September 17th, 2015 from 6-7 PM in Steele 006. NO prior training is required! CPR and First Aid certifications are provided at a nominal fee, and we will also alert you about other training opportunities, including EMT, Wilderness-EMT, and Continuing Education courses.