Graduate Forum Thanks Writers

On April 7, 2014 by Grad Forum

In the spirit of Graduate Appreciation Week, the Graduate Forum would like to recognize our many dedicated graduate writers!

In particular, we would like to give a $5 gift certificate to Dirt Cowboy Cafe to frequent contributors, who include:

  • Mackenzie Jones (Physics and Astronomy)grad_forum_possible_thumbnail1
  • Erin O’Malley (Physics and Astronomy)
  • Marie Onakomaiya (Program in Experimental and Molecular Medicine)
  • Alison Paquette (Program in Experimental and Molecular Medicine)
  • Perry Scheetz (Chemistry)
  • Gifford Wong (Earth Sciences)

Please come by the Graduate Studies Office this week to pick up your gift certificate.

In addition, we extend a special thanks to our all-star writers, who have contributed the most articles to the Forum this year!

All-star writers include:

  • Jeanine Amacher (Molecular and Cellular Biology)
  • Amanda Balboni (Pharmacology and Toxicology)
  • Molly Croteau (Chemistry)
  • Meg Menon (Master of Arts in Liberal Studies)
  • Gilbert Rahme (Genetics)
  • Britney Tappen (Chemistry)

Please stop by the Graduate Studies Office to pick up a $10 Dirt Cowboy Cafe gift certificate.

If you are interested in learning more about contributing to the Forum, please contact the editor, Elizabeth Molina-Markham.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *