External Advisory Committee

Charles Irvin, Ph.D., Chair
Professor of Medicine; Molecular Physiology and Biophysics
Vice Chair for Research Affairs
University of Vermont

Eric Baehrecke, Ph.D.
Professor of Molecular, Cell and Cancer Biology
University of Massachusetts Medical School

David Brautigan, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus, Microbiology, Immunology, and Cancer Biology
University of Virginia

Amy Keating, Ph.D.
Professor of Biology and Biological Engineering

Amy Lee, Ph.D.
Professor of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics,
Neurology, and Otolaryngology and Head and Neck Surgery
Assistant Dean for Research
University of Iowa