Contact Us

Program Directors

Dean Madden, Ph.D.
PI, DartCF (P30 NIDDK)
dean.r.madden@dartmouth.edu
603-650-1164

Bruce Stanton, Ph.D.
PI, CF RDP Lung Biology Center
bruce.stanton@dartmouth.edu
603-650-1775

Core Directors

DartCF Cores

Epithelial-Microbe Interaction Core (EMIC):

George O’Toole, Ph.D.
George.A.O’Toole.Jr@Dartmouth.EDU
(603) 650-1248

Bruce Stanton, Ph.D.
bruce.stanton@dartmouth.edu
603-650-1775

Translational Research Core (TRC):

Deborah Hogan, Ph.D.
deborah.a.hogan@dartmouth.edu
603-650-1252

Alix Ashare, M.D., Ph.D.
alix.ashare@dartmouth.edu

Applied Bioinformatics and Biostatistics Core (ABBC):

Bruce Stanton, Ph.D.
bruce.stanton@dartmouth.edu
603-650-1775

Todd MacKenzie, Ph.D.
todd.a.mackenzie@dartmouth.edu
(603) 653-3542

CF LBC Cores

Airway Cell Biology Core:

George O’Toole, Ph.D.
George.A.O’Toole.Jr@Dartmouth.EDU
(603) 650-1248

Bruce Stanton, Ph.D.
Director, CF RDP Lung Biology Center
bruce.stanton@dartmouth.edu
603-650-1775

Host Pathogen Interaction Core:

George O’Toole, Ph.D.
George.A.O’Toole.Jr@Dartmouth.EDU
(603) 650-1248

Translational Research Core (TRC):

Deborah Hogan, Ph.D.
deborah.a.hogan@dartmouth.edu
603-650-1252

Alix Ashare, M.D., Ph.D.
alix.ashare@dartmouth.edu

Administration

Cindy Stewart
Program Coordinator
cindy.stewart@dartmouth.edu
(603) 650-1605

Lydia Oranski
Operations Director
lydia.oranski@dartmouth.edu
(603) 650-1148

Emily Clough
Senior Research Administrator
Emily.R.Clough@Dartmouth.edu
(603) 650-1158