Skip to content

Hall of Fame — Wearers of the Green Inductees

The Wearers of the Green is Dartmouth’s Athletic Hall of Fame for accomplished varsity, club, and Masters athletes.


Ten fencing alumni joined this illustrious group this year. Fencing’s inductees were individual National champion Gaby Stern ’14 and the 2014 men’s national championship team: Dave Seliger ’12, Tian Xu ’12, Tom McQuillan ’13, Ivan Antoniv ’14, Scott Brookes ’14, TH ’18, Stuart Ghafoor ’14, Peter Horak ’14, Nathan Utterback ’14 and Adam Omar ’15.


Hathairat Sawaengsri ’10 was inducted as a Wearer of the Green.


William A. Meyer ’41was inducted as a Wearer of the Green.