Lab Photo Album


PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATOR


David J.M. Kraemer
Tufts University; B.Sc., Psychology, B.A., Drama
Dartmouth College (GR ’07); Ph.D., Cognitive Neuroscience
David.Kraemer@dartmouth.edu
Faculty website: http://educ.dartmouth.edu/people/david-kraemer


DOCTORAL STUDENTS


Rachel Pizzie
Colorado College; B.A., Psychology
Research Interests: Affective neuroscience, emotion regulation, psychophysiology, math anxiety, cognitive and affective processing, gender, individual differences.
Rachel.G.Pizzie.GR@dartmouth.edu

 


Katherine Alfred
University of Connecticut; B.A., Psychology (Honors)
Research Interests: How people successfully learn complex concepts, properly navigate logical reasoning, and the neural correlates underlying both processes.
Katherine.L.Alfred.GR@dartmouth.edu

 


Justin Hayes
Simpson College; B.A., Neuroscience and Psychology (Honors)
Research Interests: Embodied Cognition, Learning and Memory, Psycholinguistics, Evolutionary Psychology
Justin.C.Hayes.GR@dartmouth.edu


LAB MANAGER/RESEARCH ASSISTANT


Josh Cetron
Dartmouth College (’16); B.A., Neuroscience (High Honors), Minors in Education, Spanish
Research Interests: Neural Representations of Knowledge and Learning, Multivariate Neuroimaging Analysis
Joshua.Cetron@dartmouth.edu


UNDERGRADUATE RESEARCH ASSISTANTS


Tyler Salem
Dartmouth College (’19); Psychology Major, Neuroscience Minor
Tyler.G.Salem.19@dartmouth.edu

 


Ali Steinberg
Dartmouth College (’20)
Alexandra.R.Steinberg.20@dartmouth.edu

 


Serena Zhu
Dartmouth College (’19); Computer Science Major Modified with Neuroscience
Serena.M.Zhu.19@dartmouth.edu

 


Tiffany Park
Dartmouth College (’18); Geography Major, Education Minor, Public Policy Minor
Tiffany.J.Park.18@dartmouth.edu


LAB ALUMNI