Cassidy McDermott
Dartmouth College (’17); Neuroscience Major, Eductation Minor, Spanish Minor
Cassidy.L.McDermott.17@dartmouth.edu

 


Kaya Thomas
Dartmouth College (’17); Computer Science Major
Kaya.M.Thomas.17@dartmouth.edu
Website: http://www.kayathomas.info/

 


Nikita Raman
Dartmouth College (’16); Neuroscience Major, English Minor
Nikita.Raman.16@dartmouth.edu

 


Jesse Victoroff
Dartmouth College (’16); Engineering Major: B.E. in Materials Science and Engineering with a specialty in Nanoengineering
Jesse.L.Victoroff.16@dartmouth.edu

 


Shirley Fang
Dartmouth College (’17); Quantitative Social Sciences (Mathematics/Education) Major, French Minor
Shirley.L.Fang.17@dartmouth.edu

 


Julien Blanchet
Dartmouth College (’15); Computer Science Major, Education Minor
Julien.B.Blanchet.15@dartmouth.edu

 


Nicolle Allen
Dartmouth College (’16)
nicolle.c.allen.16@dartmouth.edu

 


Emily Kong
Dartmouth College (’16)
emily.kong.16@dartmouth.edu

 


Daniel Harris
Dartmouth College (’14); Neuroscience Major, Education Minor
daniel.s.harris.14@dartmouth.edu

 

Hannah Coleman
Dartmouth College (’15)
Hannah.G.D.Coleman.15@dartmouth.edu