Dartmouth Medical Physics Alumni

Graduates from Dartmouth program currently employed as Medical Physicists (note: 2016 accreditation date)

  • Sunshine Osterman PhD (2001), Senior Medical Physicist, Dept. of Radiation Oncology, Assistant Professor, NYU School of Medicine, NY.
  • Troy Zhou PhD (2006), Director & Senior Medical Physicist, Landauer Inc., Siemens Medical Solutions, Miami FL.
  • Christina Skourou PhD (2007), Senior Medical Physicist, St. Luke’s Radiation Oncology Network, Dublin, Ireland.
  • Colleen Fox PhD (2009), Assist. Chief Medical Physicist, Radiation Oncology, Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center, Lebanon NH; Assistant Professor of Medicine, Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth, Hanover NH.
  • Jia Wang PhD (2009), Medical/Radiation Physicist, Environmental Health & Safety, Stanford University, CA.
  • Zhiqui Li PhD (2011), Senior Medical Physicist, Orlando Health, Orlando FL.
  • Rongxiao Zhang PhD (2015), Medical Physicist & Assistant Professor, Radiation Oncology, Geisel of Medicine, Dartmouth-Hitchcock Health.
  • David Bo McClatchy PhD (2018-2021) Medical Physics Resident, Harvard Medical School, Boston MA
  • Jacqueline Andreozzi PhD (2018-2020) Clinical Medical Physics Resident, University of Florida, Gainsville FL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *