As with any web account at Dartmouth, you are responsible for the material presented on your website. You are also responsible for the material posted by any additional users for whom you create accounts on your site.
We review site activity at the beginning of each term. Sites that have not been updated within the last six months will be archived, and the administrator of the site will be notified. The site will be deleted shortly thereafter.
Once you leave Dartmouth and your NetID is deactivated, you will no longer be able to login to your WordPress site. If you would like to take the content of your website with you, please export it in XML format while your NetID is still active.
Dartmouth Computing Services reserves the right to disable or delete a site (or any content therein) at any time, for any reason.